Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pathological optimist, hopeful romantic, water nut

In her own words

I believe in optimism and prefer to go with the flow rather than stress. I'd rather to be outside than behind a desk, hense the parks and rec profession. It's a great day when I am out on the water or at least by it. I was raised by a dad who taught me the importance of being a DC sports fan and hopefully my partner shares in my joy of watching sports. I am an avid cook and prefer the farmers market on Saturday mornings. I'm a trail runner, addicted to adrenalin, and balance it out with Yoga. My nikon is always by my side and I have yet to met a sunrise/set that I can't photograph and fall in love with My family is the most important thing to me. They taught me to be genuine, find the positive, always have a sense of humor and sarcasm is a key in life. I have a close knit family who all live in the DMV, including my 2 younger sisters. You should look for the person that always makes you feel comfortable in your own skin. Communication is essential in any relationship; I don't get mad easily, I attribute patience to my career. A laugh can fix anything and the more someone can laugh the more attractive they are, must also love outdoors and trying new food. Enjoying boatable water and the beach is kind of a deal breaker ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I grew up with a dog, but living in an apt isn't convenient for one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ocean, lake, river,anywhere with a view, during football season a good place to watch a game, anywhere ice cream is served, wineries, breweries, I prefer smaller places esp w/ an outdoor patio.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Music...anything from country to classical to classic rock and Top 40, any live music, I love TV that makes me smile but I am huge fan of Greys Anatomy and Criminal minds, my Nikon, black and white photos, warms nights and good beer

For fun

swimming, hiking, photography, football, cooking, boating, being a sucker for a good cause, I am probably one of the few people who enjoy shopping for groceries

Last read

Daily I read the Washington Post, but I am a big fan of Jen Lancaster and Chelsea Handler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Parks and Recreation, honestly I play outside most days and avoid doing payroll and budget for as long as possible, most days I talk to preschoolers and teenagers more than adults.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Virginia Commonwealth