Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jp0478

38 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for MY guy.

In her own words

A little about me, I consider myself outgoing, cute with a very attractive personality. I can friend just about anyone. I enjoy going out, but I'm not a plaza, kcpl kind of girl. I prefer life a little more low key. I like playing cards, games, having some drinks and laughs at home, in addition to going to local bars. I love listening to 80's and 90's music, either by live bands or dj'a. My friends and I enjoy doing things together, game nights, birthdays, playing cards and going out. I bought a house last year and enjoy working on it in my spare time. My friends would tell you I'm a straight shooter. I like things black and white, you will always know where you stand with me. I'm a great listener and will always offer objective advice. I'm sarcastic and quick witted, but it's always in fun. I'm looking for a mans man, I grew up on a farm and have done work that most men wouldn't dream of. I want someone who is laid back, outgoing, and makes me laugh. Someone who isn't afraid to dance, even if you can't. I want someone whom shares similarities, but we don't have to be identical or agree on everything, what fun is that? It's simple... I'm just looking for someone to want me. I don't need material items, or flowers...but a friendship that lasts.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover, but I don't have a dog. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have any local hotspots. I would go anywhere. I LOVE VEGAS! I'm not a gambler, but always have fun when I go. I love Mexico also.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from old country to rap to rock. My favorite TV shows include Tosh.0, Impractical Jokers, footballs, baseball and some basketball.

For fun

Spend time with my friends. I love to spend time with my family as dysfunctional as we all are together, it makes for great memories. I like to go out, however I don't as much as I would like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am Catholic, but I'm not a perfect Catholic. It is important to me, but it doesn't have to be to you. It's just not something I want held against me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference