
cardinalfan6032

36 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of "window" shopping?

In her own words

I am originally from St. Louis, went to Mizzou, and I moved away for five years. I lived in Upstate NY for two years (think cows, not the city), and Colorado for three years. Living away from home really made me appreciate my family and friends back here. I just moved back a little over a year ago and I am enjoying rediscovering the city that I grew up in and reconnecting with old friends. I love my friends and family and I am looking for someone who is as easy going and fun loving as I am. I enjoy a night out just as much as night in. It all depends on the company. I am someone that friends can call on a whim for practically anything or to just grab a drink and hangout. If I am available I am totally there! Most of my friends are married and have little ones so being flexible goes hand in hand with getting together with them. I am pretty active, I work out/train every day, and I am looking for someone who is active and takes care of themselves too. Staying motivated with someone who is also motivated is important to me. I have taken up running and try to do a race every month, I am also training for my first 1/2 marathon in October so someone who also runs would be a plus! I don't like sitting around for long, I like to be out doing things and spending time with other people. This can be a simple as BBQ at a friends house, talking around the fire pit in the backyard, a trip to the zoo, a museum, or whatever is on the agenda. I am looking for someone to have fun with, who has a great sense of humor and a quick wit! If this sounds like you send me an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I just moved back to St. Louis so I am not really sure what they are anymore? Subzero and Felix's, otherwise other local bar/restaurants closer to home. I miss Colorado, the mountains were amazing!

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I listen to just about anything, favorites are dance music (especially when I am running/working out), rock, top 40, and some country. TV? The Mindy Project, New Girl, Law and Order SVU, Lost, Seinfeld, Parks and Rec., The Walking Dead.

For fun

I like to spend time outside when the weather is nice, going to the zoo, Creve Coeur Lake, jazz in the park at the Botanical Gardens, or hanging out with friends on the patio, concerts or a Cardinals game (who doesn't!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree