
StefbmtRN

32 year old woman | Yucaipa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I work as a pediatric oncology nurse at an internationally-renowned facility. I love my job! The children are amazing; is a always a humb...

In her own words

I work as a pediatric oncology nurse at an internationally-renowned facility. I love my job! The children are amazing; is a always a humbling experience to witness their strength. It seems like every day I get to witness another miracle. It reminds me of how much our Father in Heaven loves us individually. My family is very important to me! We are very close. Some of my best memories have been made when we are together. I regularly take my nieces and nephew to Disneyland; we have a great time! When I'm not working or spending time with my family, I love to travel! All I need now is a travel companion that can keep up with me. I most recently went to Hawaii where I went parasailing for the first time. It was a blast! Though I like to keep busy, I know how to relax. I love to read pretty much anything I can get my hands on. I also love to watch movies. (My family and I can quote movies like nobody's business!) I've taken ballroom dance lessons and had a ton of fun. When it comes to hanging out at home I like to snack on Rice Krispy Treats and watch my favorite TV show, NCIS. I love the Gospel! I have a strong testimony of its truthfulness. I want to find a worthy priesthood holder to be married to for time and all eternity. I plan on being a dependable wife who can help keep the spark alive in my marriage by being spontaneous and willing to compromise. I look forward to being an equal partner with my husband, having children, and raising them in a nurturing environment centered on Gospel principles.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

books, pictures, family, NCIS

For fun

Run, read, scrapbook, hang out with friends and family, travel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral