Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, United States | Seeking men 45-50 in Oregon, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Working hard to retire young,

In her own words

***Falling For Oregon*** I am starting new; relocating to Portland from SoCal, new job, new residence in Beaverton and new friendships. When I was a little girl, my mother taught me to stay grounded, therefore I am. I was brought up in a Euro-Asian culture in the South Pacific which explains why I am a lipstick, skirt and heels kinda girl. I always giggle like a kid to Dangerfield's one liners, the unforgettable Jerry Lewis and Jim Carrey's slapstick, witty comedy. I am an avid supporter of St. Jude Childrens Hospital and am a dedicated dog lover; the Spitz and Shepherd have been my Master all my life except the last five years. Some of my favorites: Jet skiing, most water sports, SJ Sharks, LA Kings, fireplaces, Sushi,Thai, Persian foods, Groupon, The Walking Dead, The Following, Shawshank, Am. History X, Avatar, ALL Jim Carey movies, Seinfeld, Dennis Leary, Dean Cook, the unforgettable Jerry Lewis and Robin Williams, Archer, Grimm, OITNB, (lets see who gets it), Stephen King, Wes Craven, Godfather, Devils Advocate, Comedy Central Roast, Psych, Dexter, Michael Moore.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: La Provence, Vinotopia, NW 23rd, Matador, 3 Degrees, El Gaucho, Waterfront, Canon Beach, PDX Sat Market International: Tahiti, The Fiji Is, Sydney, The Caribbean Islands, StJVI, Cancun, Bahamas, Aruba, Belize, Mayan Riviera, Florence Italy.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

My Laptop and treadmill, Groupon, otherwise I am not into material possessions.

For fun

Love to watch Hockey games, Movies, Travelling, Jet Skiing, did I say Hockey games......its tough but I can selectively make time for other fun during NHL season.

Last read

Self Analysis, Fundamentals of Thought, Forbes Magazine........otherwise I am not much of a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Commercial Construction Business
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral