
jmwells9671

39 year old woman | Ludowici, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Would like to find my best friend...seems he got lost on the way to find me???

In her own words

Hi, my name is Jinny 37 yr old divorced and have no children. Currently working towards making life better and fuller then last year! I have two nieces and nephews that are my pride and joy, they keep me busy and full of love! I hope to find someone that is family oriented and loves children even though I do not have any of my own, my nieces and nephews are like mine. I love to laugh and always up for a good joke! I am seeking someone light hearted, positive, open minded and willing to give as much as he gets. I feel communication, honesty and respect for each other are big keys to anything even a great friendship. 2010 I was diagnosed with MS or Multiple sclerosis and am not able at this time to walk well due to the last Relapse. Also, due to the medication it caused me to gain a lot of weight and I have just undergone gastric bypass surgery and have lost so far 71lbs but still more to get off :)!! I do not hide anything I am who I am and if you can deal with that then I would be interested in talking if not keep moving. I will not deal with drama nor fake people. I am not trying to be nasty or ugly to anyone but life is short and I will not let life get me down to others expense. If you would like to know more about me send me a message and lets chat. I do wish everyone much happiness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My parents have a little dog...and I live with them so I claim him lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite things are...laughing, hanging out with friends, family, or meeting new people. I love trying new things. Love to play pool, cards, yard sales, and going to good will..yes i said it i love to bargin shop lol

Favorite things

I read all the twilight books, Gary Dobson's The five love languages

For fun

I love to go to down town Savannah and sit in city market after looking at all the little shops there. I also love to go to the beach and just watch the waves. I hope to be able to regain the ability to return to this activity after Phyical Therapy.

Last read

50 shades of grey. It was a very interesting book to say the least lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently disabled due to my diagnosis and relapse of MS or Multiple Sclerosis but hope with my up coming therapy to regain my legs and balance again!! I also just had gastric bypass surgery and have lost 71lbs so far YAY! So excited about it !
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I do not want to date outside my race nothing against other races its just my preference.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am not interested in dating someone who doesn't believe in Jesus Christ because for me my savior is everything that keeps me strong and going in my life. I would like to find someone that can understand that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Savannah Technical College but was unable to complete my degree hope to return to finish.