Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Omaha, NE, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles of Valhalla, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I try to live everyday to the fullest and see as much of the world as I can. I love laughing and having someone who can make me laugh.

In her own words

I am someone who loves to travel and see as much of the world as I can. People often describe me as very outgoing and passionate about anything I choose to do in life. I like helping those in around me because I am a big believer in karma. I love hearing a good joke and take every opportunity I can to find a good laugh. Being outdoors is one of the things that makes me the most happiest. The accomplishment I am most proud of is visiting at least one country on every continent in the world except Africa and Antarctica. As for my social life, I like entertaining friends at home by cooking dinner or having a backyard bar-b-que. I also do enjoy the occasional dine out dinner at a nice restaurant. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and likes to be outdoors. He should be honest and caring with a passion for experiencing new things. My ideal date would be dinner at a food truck and a movie afterwards.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am an avid dog lover and I intend on having a dog in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Australia and Brazil. I've been to both and I enjoy the culture, beaches and the people. I like hanging out on the Lower East Side of Manhattan as well as some parts of Brooklyn.


Touro College, New York, NY

For fun

I love to travel and I've been to every continent in the world except Antarctica and Africa. I also surf occasionally.

Last read

The last thing I read was A Dogs Purpose.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a medical student at New York Medical College. I intend on pursuing a career in Emergency Medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I am from Trinidad and Tobago, and of mixed origin.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference