Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Judycutie811

45 year old woman | Livingston, NJ, United States | Seeking men 42-48 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a box of chocolates, you never know what you're gonna get

In her own words

I am wondering who reads these descriptions... but here it is... I am a low-maintenance woman who loves to be outdoors hiking, biking and getting fresh air. I like going to the gym because it keeps me in shape for anything I want to do so I workout anywhere from 2-4 times per week. I'm looking for someone who is active and likes to be outdoors and enjoying nature. I like the beach, the mountains - being anywhere where I have good company that can make me laugh. I am looking for an intelligent, sexy, emotionally available man to ignite a spark. Chemistry is important and we'll know if we have it after a short time... but if you think cute is sexy, I'm a good match for you. I have two amazing kids and being a mom comes first in my life. I'm going to get along best with someone who has an intelligent opinion to share. I like people in general who are a bit quirky and don't necessarily 'go with the flow'. Also, I am not religious and don't mind if you are spiritual in any way, but most likely would not be compatible with someone who is ultra-religious. If any of this sounds interesting, get in touch with me. Let's have coffee or go for a walk, or something. By the way, my pic is recent - this is me!! If you feel you must lie about your age, then we are not a good match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I took in a stray kitten for my daughter in October 2013 and she is absolutely adorable!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there are trees :) but I like going to the city once in a while or checking out some of the quaint towns in NJ. I also like the beach. I'm interested in traveling more.

Favorite things

Sushi, chocolate, being outdoors

For fun

Hiking, biking, going for a walk - anything outdoors, visiting friends and family, baking/cooking (and of course eating it when I'm done), reading, doing puzzles

Last read

The thirteenth tale... Fiction I mostly read journal articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Research Associate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am culturally Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently defended my PhD in environmental science.