Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chelita06

49 year old woman | Newtown, PA, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: Explorer. Global Citizen. Educator. Mom....

In her own words

Me: Explorer. Global Citizen. Educator. Mom. Traveled to over 25 different countries - for work and fun. Diversity, foreign languages, different cultures, and taking the road less traveled fuel my soul. Lover of just about anything outdoors: kayaking, sailing, mountain and road biking, hiking, rock climbing, camping, running and skiing, staring into campfires. I work with high school students, and in addition to a few other things, I run programs that bring them to other countries for immersion experiences to expand their views of the world. I love working with teenagers; their energy and adaptability are inspiring. Most importantly, I am a mom to 14-year-old teenager and am happy to tell you about him after a few dates. If we meet, you will think I'm much younger than the actual number of years I've been on this planet. I've got great genetics on my side and am super active and young at heart...and I am also best matched with people who are more youthful in spirit and activity level. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests, enjoys witty banter, is passionate about life, is multidimensional and adventurous and who will make me laugh - a lot! I am also drawn to people who challenge me intellectually and help me see other perspectives. It is also important that my match shares my love for the outdoors and is able to keep up with me on the hiking trails.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

One cat and one dog. If you're a dog person, that's a huge plus!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is good hiking. NYC and Phila. for good ethnic food and culture. Peru, Ecuador, Cuba, Vietnam - Hanoi traffic - wow! Zion Nat Park, the Rockies.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Foood: Indian, Thai, Mexican, sushi, pizza, pasta, (ethnic!). Music: Almost anything but Country and Heavy Metal. Going to see Alabama Shakes this summer! Love camp fires, big mountains, and water to swim in, play on, or just sit by.

For fun

Hiking, biking, kayaking, supping, running, cooking, gardening, travel. My dog requires a lot of exercise and she is often a part of my outings. So, if you are not a dog person, that could be a problem. Music, live venues, cultural stuff.

Last read

Life of Pi, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Cutting for Stone, Half the Sky, Savages, Bel Canto, Guns, Germs and Steel, Confessions of An Economic Hit Man, Conquest of the Incas, A Long Way Gone, Hot Zone, How We Got to Now. BBC News app!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Director of Global Programs
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Love Buddhism and Quakerism for their spiritual components and acceptance of other belief systems.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major in Economics and International Relations. Minor in Latin American Studies. Recently completed an MIT online course on the Challenges of Global Poverty and a Harvard course on Ethics.