Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kchoover

33 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is what happens while you're waiting for a table...

In her own words

I hate trying to describe myself in a few short-winded paragraphs. It's not easy but I'm going to do my best. I love life and my biggest passion is travel but at the same time I'm very work oriented and enjoy my job and the place I've gotten to in my career. I'd describe my life as a constant contraction between those two things...between being a little bit of a workaholic and wanting to just run away and see the world. One of my biggest goals is to always balance those two passions. I believe very strong that life is nothing without adventure and getting out and seeing the world as others see it. I love sports. My dad told me when I was young that the secret to happiness is to find something you love and then to find a way to get paid for it. I've been blessed with that opportunity and have been in the sports media world for going on 7 years. I'm not sure I see myself doing what I do forever...my ultimate goal is to work for myself in some way. But I can honestly say that if I have to work for someone else, then there's nothing else I'd rather be doing. I'm a die hard, true blue, no apologies Jets, Lakers and Yankees fan. So if you’re freaked out by a girl who yells at the TV during games (especially football) I might not be your cup of tea. More than anything though, I love to laugh – whether at myself or others. I live by the philosophy that, if you can laugh at yourself then you have the right to laugh at others...as long as they don't hurt themselves...too badly. Don't get me wrong, I can be serious when needed. But life is way too short to take yourself too seriously all the time. I'm looking for someone whose not afraid to be a little goofy, laugh at himself (or at me) and just enjoy life. I've been accused at times of being a little quirky. I'm not exaggerating when I say I have an unnatural fear of lint, the Grinch, the circus and anything with 8 legs. My biggest pet peeves are people who double park, celebrities who go by just their first names and purple lettuce. I'm also easily amused and more than a little sarcastic. I guess my biggest desire in a partner is balance. A balance of laughter and seriousness when needed, a balance of friendship and passion. A balance of someone who can push me when I need to be pushed or pull me back when they realize that I don't need to push myself anymore. Someone who can call me on my crap and can handle it when I do the same for him. Most of all, I want the person I'm with to be my best friend, partner in crime and someone who truly wants to explore life, in every way possible.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 huskies and I love them to death. A 3 year-old named Bauer (after Jack, but she's a girl) and a new puppy, named Everest (after Mt. Everest because I just got back from hiking to Base Camp). Oh and I have a cat, who I admit, I can't stand.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Atlanta - Smyrna/Vinings area is usually my go-to. I love a good dive bar with trivia and darts. I also love getting out of town for a weekend away - Nashville and Charleston are my favorites. Internatoinally, I could go on for hours!

College

Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

TV - Educational stuff, bad reality TV, some good sitcoms and a few dramas. Movies - Action, Comedy and Drama are my favorite but mostly anything. Music - Anything from showtunes to classic rock. Foods - I'm not picky but Japanese is my favorite.

For fun

I'm a sports nut and I love to do anything active and am a bit of an adreneline junky. But I'm all for a night at home relaxing too. I'm not to picky, as long as I'm with someone who makes me laugh.

Last read

I recently finished reading a book about waves. I read a lot of nerdy non-fiction. I do enjoy good literature too though. I used to teach English so I'm a sucker for the classics as well. Currently I'm reading Atlas Shrugged.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in ad sales, sports radio to be exact for a national radio network. I cover the whole southeast so I am on the road a couple times a month.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. I haven't always been as serious about it but I'm really trying at this point in my life. I'm not looking for a man who looks like a perfect Christian, just one whose open to seeking God together and helping each other grow
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference