Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CltCFGal

45 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every moment is a fresh beginning....

In her own words

I am a born and raised in Charlotte, a true southern belle. I'll admit I like a man who still opens doors! I have a beautiful 7yr old daughter that makes my heart smile each and every day! I love hanging out with my friends, they are my rock. I value my family very much and am so lucky to have them all so close. I like to surround myself with good, honest people. I like going out to dinner, going for walks, trying new places and enjoying new things. I love to go to concerts, festivals really anything outdoors. Water, water, water... lake, pool or beach but especially the beach and love visiting lighthouses. I would like to find someone who likes to travel and explore the many things life has to offer, whether its close to home or fun filled trips to new places. As I enjoy being out I also love to be at home. I am an outgoing, honest, down to earth and caring person looking for someone with ambition, a good heart, caring, honest and enjoys the outdoors. Exercise is important to me so finding someone who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life!! I am very health conscious, we try to eat a clean and healthy lifestyle, though its fun to get outside the box sometimes too!! I have always loved cycling, weight lifting, yoga, TRX and now lots of CrossFit...I love it! I think intimate relationships should help us become the best we can be, encourage us to live our dreams and seek our deepest hopes. Communication and respect are key to any relationship. As a single Mother, I believe my time with my daughter is extremely important to insure her true joy, happiness and growth as child. I strive to be a great mother and I value every minute I spend with her.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy South End, Southpark and Ballantyne area close to home. Charleston, Seabrook Island, Holden Beach and Anna Maria Island are some of my favorites.

College

Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music from 80's to hip hop to Classic Rock, music is definately part of my soul! I love seafood and Mexican. I enjoy trying new places! Enjoy my time at the gym...cycle, weights, yoga, TRX and CrossFit!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, my family and friends. I like to be outdoors from sports, concerts, parks, riding the trails, going to the beach, lake or pool.

Last read

Twilight, Nicholas Sparks books, Fifty Shades of Grey, Maria Force



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I have been a local real estate agent for over 15 years and I also work for a large commercial mortgage company based out of South Beach. Super fun, love what I do!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Charlotte native, born and raised. I love Charotte and what it has to offer.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am not an overly religious person but I think God plays an important role.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Elon College, now Elon University