Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Scottdale, GA, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Drama free girl seeks drama free guy.

In her own words

I’ am fun, active, outgoing and love life, and I hope to meet someone who shares similar interests as I do. I enjoy going to the movies, watching a good football game, running, riding my bike, reading a good book and volunteering. I like to laugh so I enjoy comedy shows, funny movies and good times with friends. I’m very active in a running group and I’m grateful to have met many good friends through running. Although I enjoy being active and social, I also enjoy relaxing at home with a good movie or book. I don't care much about material things -- I live simply, and I’m content and blessed with what I have. I enjoy yard sales and consignment shopping; the thrill of the hunt makes me happy. I don't shop at the mall or department stores very much unless I need something specific or the items are marked down double clearance :-) My friends describe me as “Intelligent, vivacious, flexible, funny, organized, adorable, fun-loving, caring, spiritual, non-judgmental, outgoing, friendly, active, motivated, strong work ethic, and full of strong values.“ Is there anymore than anyone could ask for? :-) I’m thankful for my job and all that the Lord has given me; I never take it for granted. I believe in Jesus Christ and I have a personal relationship with him. I attend church regularly, read my Bible and pray, and I hope to meet someone who shares similar beliefs as I do. I’ am looking to meet someone who is considerate and respectful, and who can enjoy a good brew with me after a long day.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the Marlay in Decatur for a good beer with my friends. My favorite restaurant is Taqueria del Sol and Wahoo a Bar & Grill.


Cape Fear Community College, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are Parenthood and Vampire Diaries (I know don't judge me). Favorite food-Tex Mex, Filet Mignon and a BIG delicious salad.

For fun

Read a book, go to the movies, hang out with friends. Go see a football or baseball game. I enjoy doing new and different fun things and am open.

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy. I am currently looking for a new book to read and am open to suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Real Estate Paralegal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and my faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree