Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cheyenne, WY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Alrighty... So... "what I'm looking for" ... insert the typical nice guy, similar interests, faithful, attractive, funny, respectful, non looser type guy answer in here! To get into the deeper side of the question, I'm looking for someone real! I'm not just wanting to get hitched, looking to find the right person! I'm ready to move to the next phase in my life (enter into a relationship then.... see where it goes?). So my ideal date would also be looking for a relationship and be emotionally available to do so if we were to hit it off! :o) As far as my interests: My family is HUGE to me: Looking for someone who is willing to kick it with my family, we are nerds... but we are fun! :o) I'm totally game to hang out with his family as well! My family is big time into outdoorsy activities, camping, fishing, hunting... so a lot of times family time involves those activities. I like to cookbake. (I make cakes as a side hobby$$ ... B-day cakes, wedding cakes, etc) I shoot trap on a league (we aren't very good, but its fun!) I like to read... movies, music... guess all the typical stuff. I'm getting older... so I'm cool with the staying home and watching TV on a Sat night more and more... but going out is fun too! In the summer tho I'd rather go camping and hang out around a camp fire tho! I have the best work schedule ever! And I work only 3 12hr shifts a week (I rotate weekends and holidays tho... so that's a bummer) ... so I have the time do go do a lot of stuff!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home sweet home in the good 'ole Black Hills of South Dakota will prob always be one of my "favorite places". I miss it there, I don't think I'll ever live back in SD again tho? Just with my career its not the best place to live, not many options!

For fun

Hiking, camping, fishing, hunting (My dad wanted boys but got 2 girls instead so raised us no different) I enjoy more normal girl things too such as all kinds of movies, music, reading.. my family and friends. I do cake decorating as a side $$ hobby

Last read

Oh I read a lot of books... usually sappy romantic ones tho... :o)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference