
XnAndMetal

47 year old woman | Port Angeles, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Christian and Metal

In her own words

I am a single mom looking at an empty nest in the next few years. As much as I love my kids and know I will miss them, I am looking forward to this next stage in my life. I would like to find my best friend with whom I can enjoy nature and attend concerts (my favorite music is Metal such as Dio, Judas Priest, Black Sabbath, Megadeth, and Havok, but I also listen to Contemporary Christian, Folk, Country,...). I would really like it be someone who is near enough we can do things together regularly, so nothing long-distance, I am pretty flexible about many things, but have a few non-negotiables (I think we all do, really). The man I am looking for needs to be a Christian who is actively involved in his relationship with God, a non-tobacco user, and one who drinks little or not at all. If you are looking for a woman who loves God and tries to love her fellow man, who enjoys being out and about as well as at home, want to develop a close, personal relationship before getting in bed, likes to be serious and discuss pretty much anything as well as kick back and be silly, send me a message. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

My dogs are a Doberman and a yellow lab crossed with a pit bull. Both are big babies who love people and just want to be involved in the lives of their humans. The cats all belong to my kids. I love cats but the kids have enough for us all.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hoh Rainforest, Marymere Falls, Higher Grounds, The Spit, Salt Creek

College

Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Music, coffee, watching my kids play music or sports, hikes, taking care of my home, my critters, cooking.

For fun

Life has so much in it! I like to get out and play or listen to music, hike, take photographs, explore, camp, have coffee with friends, learn something new, and just be with those I love.

Last read

The last book I finished was Fellowship of the Ring. I am awaiting a copy of the next book in the trilogy and am also in the middle of reading Love Wins by Rob Bell, Financial Peace by Dave Ramsey, and The Noticer by Andy Andrews.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Caregiver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am not in to denominations much. I have attended various ones depending upon where I was and where I believed the Lord wanted me. Currently I attend the Vineyard.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was going for a PhD in Entomology but dropped out to homeschool my kids. Now I am working on my BA in Christian Studies. I attend school online and am due to graduate this coming winter.