Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Oakland, CA, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, so live it with someone who makes you happy.

In her own words

Describing one's self is probably the hardest thing to do so with a little help from one of my best friends this is her description of me: A semi-twisted sense of humor Quirky Kind, and smiles a lot Has great teeth LOVES food – was a professional chef – and will always be a chef Works in the solar industry – saving the world one panel at a time Has the greatest laugh/giggle I’ve ever heard when she thinks something is really funny. It’s not loud, but it is fabulous. Loves to travel – Been to Italy, England, France, Hong Kong, Philippines Loves vintage shopping Loves her friends and family (a guy needs to understand the importance of this) Smart (can talk about anything except about religion and politics; best to avoid because it's a touchy subject with some folks) Believes in love (somewhere out there is the "right" person for you) My guy: Positive outlook on life and love Loves to eat Can cook (I admire someone who isn't afraid to experiment in the kind of cook) Have a fun, twisted sense of humor Into health and fitness Loves to travel whether it's far far away or just a weekend getaway (anywhere is fine by me. heck I consider a weekend in SF a "getaway") Kind to people, always! Remember the Golden Rule? Must love dogs (I collect chihuhua's (3), they are the "object of my affection" so you would have to be pretty darn amazing for me to put you in that category) Well rounded/smart and can talk about anything under the sun Loves to read Can happily enjoy alcoholic beverages without over indulging Drug free, smoke free, and not 420 friendly (I can be totally fun without any of these) A strong sense of self Witty Someone who really just “gets me” The list just keeps on growing.........

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small collection of chihuahua's (3); not quite a hoarder ;-) they are teenie and have plenty of backyard space!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, tea bars, movie theatres, book stores, museums, farmer's markets.


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

I have 3 little Chihuahuas, I love sushi, my latest drink is a "Vesper", working out, trying out new places to eat, and a good bowl of ramen.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, going to museums, farmer's market, meeting up with friends, and occasionally going to High Tea.

Last read

National Geographic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Solar Industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral