
beachlove02

31 year old woman | Westfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
beach, travel & dog lover... creating a future I love!

In her own words

I'm pretty sure that if given a cape, a tiara a killer pair of heels, I could rule the world. :) I'm fun, outgoing, passionate positive! Looking to meet someone who shares my characteristics, loves to travel, workout and is willing to try anything once! Confidence education are super sexy! I love to sing... and dance. I can sing along to almost every song that I hear, regardless of the artist. My friends make fun of me when I plug my iPod in because they never know what to expect! Bruce Springsteen!! Billy Joel, The Beatles, Beach Boys, Metallica, Jack Johnson, Michael Buble, Ke$ha, Amy Winehouse, Taylor Swift... and the list goes on! I'm a very loyal friend and am very trustworthy. Spending time with my family friends is one of my favorite things to do. I have the travel bug and one of my goals is to go on a safari in Africa climb Mt. Kilimanjaro! Greece and Turkey are my favorite countries that I've visited, along with Spain... but I would love some more stamps in my passport. Creating a future that I love is important!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Molly and she is a beagle/lab mix :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends, regardless of what we're doing. Being outside is great... love the beach & hiking! I must admit that I love shopping... hey, I'm a girl after all! Love to spend time with my family & work out too!

Last read

My guilty pleasure are gossip magazines... but I love a good novel! James Patterson is a great author!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Presbyterian, but not too serious about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Communications with a minor in Political Science