Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kinetiklady

36 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Force of Nature

In her own words

I love to organize community escapades within the urban creative landscape and wilderness alike. I get excited about art shows, dancing, circus, theater or music and am even more eager to explore California and foreign countries' outdoor playgrounds and backcountry through all the seasons. Big mountains, canyons, water holes and oceans are part of my regular reality. I have a knack for researching the most unique of destinations and facilitating delving deep and savouring. I have traveled a fair amount, speak a number of languages, absorbed many cultures' diversity and call the bay area home. I work as a sustainability professional. Applying my savvies on how to diminish environmental impacts and create efficiencies. My work lines up hand in hand with my passion and care for the outdoors. Please read this before messaging me: You lead the way to wilder grounds comfortably on you own or in a group. Being a Renaissance Gladiator, you know how to handle action girl just fine ;). You are highly athletic and being outdoorsie is innate to your nature - meaning you have a physical need to work out a lot and delve into the wilderness regularly. You are also cultivated, and in a well rooted phase of life. You love your profession and rock at it. You are clear and focused with your path, yet have a penchant for art and the eclectic in life. Longterm visions and the idea of having your own family and kids are exciting to you, and you want to integrate adventure and travel into the mix. ***if you are more than 6 yrs older than me: do not message me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

back country

Favorite things

Sunshine, Movement, Wilderness/the outdoors, Deep connections with family and loved ones, Meaningful art, the unknown.

For fun

Snowboarding, climbing, trekking, camping, windsurfing and backcountry explorations. DJing and dancing for personal expression and community connection. Languages and exploring other cultures and their sense of humor.

Last read

Books i have enjoyed: * The last season (Eric Blehm) * Jitterbug perfume (Tom Robins) * How we decide (Lehrer) * Perfume:the story of a murderer (Suzkind) * short stories (Jorge Luis Borges)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sustainability Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral