
manzini67

47 year old woman | Mustang, OK, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem! I am looking for someone who enjoys an active lifestyle. I am full of life and am looking for a genuine healthy connection.

In her own words

I will say upfront that I am extremely happy in my life right now. I do not rely on a man for happiness, but I do want a connection with someone who really wants to engage in life together. My passion is people. I love making new friends and cultivating deeper connections with people I already know. I am a believer in Jesus Christ and my faith is what sustains me. I am active and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I am looking for someone who shares my faith and wants a healthy connection. I am very content with my life right now but have found myself wishing I had someone to share things with. The ideal person for me would be very fit and outgoing. He needs to have a realistic take on himself and the people around him. He would be able to make me laugh and be silly but also know how to have an intelligent conversation. This person needs to have a strong connection with his family. That is very important to me and I want to be with someone who identifies with that. I can tell a lot about a man by how he treats other people. It is very important that I spend time with someone who is courteous and gracious to the people around him. I am looking for someone who is serious about staying in shape and really taking care of himself. I think it would be great to workout together. I was born and raised overseas and have experienced many different cultures, languages, and lifestyles. I want to be someone who appreciates just how diverse our world is and who is not intimidated by people of another culture., There is little to no drama in my life at this point and I am not looking to add any. Life is short and I don't have time for negativity or inconsistency in a man.( or anyone for that ). I am laid back and enjoy living.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going back home to Swaziland Africa, Philippines, St. Lucia, Jamaica, Cananda are all international favorites. State side favorites are Hawaii, San Diego, Washington state, Colorado, S. Padre, and Florida

College

Southern Nazarene University, Bethany, OK

Favorite things

scuba diving, water skiing, boating. I love different languages, cultures, ethnic food. I love reading, smooth jazz/R&B. I dont watch much TV and I dont keep up with Hollywood. I like independent films and movies that actually have a decent story

For fun

I love any water activity, trying new restaurants, reading, dancing, music concerts and I am a certified scuba diver. I love to travel and experience the world. I am not a big shopper and I dont really watch much T.V.

Last read

Blue Like Jazz by Donald Miller, You Can't Teach a Kid to Ridd a Bike at a Seminar by David Sandler, Freakonomics, Principle of the Path



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am a Sales Rep
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Swaziland Africa and also lived in the Philippines. Came to the US when I was 14 and finished high school in Sapulpa, Ok. Graduated from SNU in 1989. Live in Mustang now.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is what sustains me. I love Jesus and for me it all boils down to living, acting, and behaving in a Christ like manner , as opposed to mearly following a book of man made rules.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college