Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetNShyT

37 year old woman | Greenbelt, MD, United States | Seeking men 36-56 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, sharp and sexy.

In her own words

Hi there :-) I'm a genuine and active woman who is blessed with a good life, great friends and a loving family. I'm also a single mother of an amazing child who will be headed off to college in just a couple short years. As hard as it is for me to wrap my head around that, it has allowed me to focus on my wants, needs and desires. So here I am. And like most everyone else on here, I'm looking for that special someone to connect with. A masculine man to enjoy life and have fun with. Someone I'd be proud to stand behind and support, and in turn would do the same for me. Pretty simple really, that natural balance of the feminine to the masculine. The yin to the yang. A little more about me: - I’m a confident and attractive woman, but far from perfect, and I kinda like it that way :-) - I’m a feminine woman, a “girly girl”, but don’t mind getting a little dirty every now and again. Especially for a great workout! - My job and life can be pretty demanding, therefore I seek opportunities to just relax, let go of the reins, get a little silly and have lots of fun and laughter. I've been known, to those closest to me, to get a little goofy every now and again, but it's all in good fun. - I’m a sweetheart and believe in treating people with kindness and respect. Maybe that's why I'm blessed with so many loving, supportive and truly awesome family and friends. - I am thoughtful and understanding and don’t sweat the small stuff. I’m a "go with the flow" type of gal. A little communication goes a long way and makes all the difference. - And, of course, I’d love to travel more. But who doesn’t? I have a “places to see” list that is getting ridiculously long and hope to start checking off a few soon. :-) So far, my favorite spot I is Hawaii. I love how beautiful and tranquil it is. Can't wait to go back someday! Feel free to write me. I don't bite. Promise. Well...unless it's your thing. ;) Only kidding...or am I?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. I find it so calming and relaxing, I hope to one day take as many dream vacations all over the world as possible. In the meantime I don't really care where I am, as much as who I'm with.

College

Prince George's Community College, Largo, MD

Favorite things

Music: Anything that sounds good. I've been favoring Linkin Park and 30 Seconds to Mars lately. My music collection has a little of everything ; Movies: some of my favs...The Town, The Departed and Easy A, it makes me laugh, every time.

For fun

I love the beach and spend a lot of my summer there soaking up the sun while reading good books. As long as I am in good company of friends and family I'm bound to have fun. The atmosphere of sporting events is always fun too!

Last read

I read a lot, so this answer changes often (Gotta keep it sharp!) Just finished Darkness Bound by J.T. Geissinger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Company Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, French, German and Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you are a genuinely good person and treat people with warmth and kindness and without judgement, you're doing it right.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a degree in Professional Photography....it's one of my many passions :)