Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Greenbelt, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 50 miles of College Park, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, sharp and sexy.

In her own words

I don't bite...unless that's your thing ;-) Only I? Silliness aside…Hi there :-) I'm a busy single mother of one amazing child who will be headed off to college in just a couple short years. As hard as it is for me to wrap my head around that, it has allowed me to focus on my wants, needs and desires, which is great. So here I am. And like most everyone else on here, I'm looking for that special someone to connect with. A respectable, masculine, easy going, fun loving, trustworthy man. Someone to enjoy life and have fun with. Someone I'd be proud to stand behind and support, and in turn would do the same for me. Pretty simple really, that natural balance of the feminine to the masculine. The yin to the yang. I am very happy and fulfilled and pretty awesome…I’m just waiting for the lucky man who wins my heart to share it all with ;-) A little bit about me: - I’m a confident and attractive woman, but far from perfect, and I like it that way :-) - I’m a feminine woman, a “girly girl”, but don’t mind getting a little dirty every now and again. - My job and life can be pretty demanding, therefore I seek opportunities to just relax, get a little silly and have lots of laughs. - I’m a sweetheart and believe in treating people with kindness and respect. I'm a firm believer in the universe echoes back what you put out. Maybe that's why I'm so blessed with so many living, supportive snd truly awesome family and friends. - I am very thoughtful and understanding and don’t sweat the small stuff. I’m a "go with the flow" type of gal. And, I believe a little communication makes a world of difference. - I’m always reading, learning new things, trying to better myself and being open to new experiences. There is always room for growth. - And, of course, I’d love to travel more. But who doesn’t? I have a “places to see” list that is getting ridiculously long and hope to start checking off a few soon. There is one, very lucky, man out there who will win my heart. :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 13 year old Yorkshire Terrier who is the sweetest little thing on four paws.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and hope to one day take as many dream vacations all over the world as possible. In the meantime I don't really care where I am, as much as who I'm with.


Prince George's Community College, Largo, MD

Favorite things

Music: Anything that sounds good. I've been favoring Linkin Park and 30 Seconds to Mars lately. My music collection has a little of everything ; Movies: some of my favs...The Town, The Departed and Easy A, it makes me laugh, every time.

For fun

I love the beach and spend a lot of my summer there soaking up the sun while reading good books. As long as I am in good company of friends and family I'm bound to have fun. The atmosphere of sporting events is always fun too!

Last read

I read a lot, so this answer changes often (Gotta keep it sharp!) Just finished Darkness Bound by J.T. Geissinger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Company Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, French, German and Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you are a genuinely good person and treat people with warmth and kindness and without judgement, you're doing it right.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a degree in Professional's one of my passions :)