
Mimorita

42 year old woman | Texas City, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! where is my love??

In her own words

First of all, I LIVE IN MEXICO (Morelia, Mich.), but to this point, all men with my similar age, are married, are gays or are weird guys... My best friend would say that I'm honest, intelligent, down to earth, loyal, supportive, optimistic, funny and all those nice things that a good friend has to say...well she likes me!! And I would say I'm a little bit stubborn, but a good person. I’m goo listener, learning from people enrich my life!!. I like people who are not afraid to be themselves and take calculated risks. I like to feel free of being myself too. I love sports, arts and adventure. Actually I enjoy a long variety of places and activities such as dancing, walking, reading, chatting, traveling, cooking, going to the movies and theatre or just staying at home, I like going to picnics ( better when a lake is near by), Japanese restaurants, coffee shops, healthy food...well not all the time; I love children, dogs, books, chocolate, etc. I studied English in Vancouver, BC. Canada for one year, and I really loved that time, the city is beautiful and the people is really nice. I made a lot of friends from different countries and by the way I learn that every culture has their own charm: Mexican, Canadian, Japanese, and all of them... To me, my faith is very important, as you have notice, I was married, but I have not married by the Church...I am looking for a man who has VALUES, and is family oriented...kind of "old school", so the perfect MAN for me is: HONEST, but GENTLE, intelligent, loyal, empathetic and supportive with others, GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR... that's part of attraction. I'd love to share with a man who is able to talk about his feelings, things he likes and dislikes in an open and respectful way. He must care about his mind and health. I Dislike: unhealthy minds, head games, roughness, piercing and tattoos, bad breath, and stinky feet :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work part time from 9 to 3 in an office...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
law school.