
irish914girl

28 year old woman | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to find my soul mate.

In her own words

I am new to this whole online dating scene, but here it goes. A little about me... I enjoy getting together with friends, volunteering, going to musical performances, and being active. I have big dreams and future goals and have the determination needed to succeed. While I don't particularly love the bar scene, I do enjoy going from time to time to see live bands. I tend to be shy... until I get to know you, or unless I am working on or for something I am passionate about. I enjoy spending time with my friends, swimming, sailing, and discovering other things to do outside and around town. I love to hang out with my l"il sis;" she is 13. We love singing and going shopping, to the movies, and swimming. I love animals and I have a dog named Riley who is like my child. The type of guy I am looking for has strong family values, can enjoy being out and about but, also time snuggled up on the couch to watch a movie and enjoy some quiet time together. He has a strong work ethic and a positive outlook on life. I am looking for someone who would enjoy some of the same activities as me, introduce me to new things, who is caring, driven, and would some day like a family. I can't believe I am actually trying this, but here it goes. So, if you think we might be a match send me a message and we will see were it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a very sweet, lovable, and playful Golden Retriever named Riley.

Favorite hot spots

Charlotte NC, Adirondacks, Vermont, Spot Coffee, town festivals, the Irish Festival, the park...

College

Roberts Wesleyan College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy going to concerts and seeing musicals, or just going to the park. I love sailing and spending time with my dog and my close friends. I would rather stay in and play games or watch a movie than get drunk at a bar.

For fun

For fun I enjoy volunteering, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, sailing, swimming, skiing, and playing games with my friends.

Last read

A series of books by Cathy Glass about the children she has cared for thru fostering.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a music teacher and I run a camp in the summer for children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and some other things, but my heart is 100% Irish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelor's in Music Education and am pursuing my Master's in Elementary Education/Early Childhood Education/Inclusion (Special Education).