
kLtArheELqT

27 year old woman | Timberlake, NC, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Real Me is a Southern Girl with an Open Heart...

In her own words

The real me is a southern girl with an open heart. I like to think that I am pretty outgoing, however if I don't know you I can be a little shy and reserved in the beginning. I like to use my sense of humor to break the ice and get to know people better. I am very witty and sarcastic and have been called a fire cracker in the past. =) I love the beach. It is my absolute favorite place in the whole world. I don't know if it is the solitude, the way everything just seems clearer and to make more sense, the way the tide reaches the sand, how big the moon is, the breeze, the sounds or smells, or just the peace. I do know that I do my best thinking there and I feel at home. I enjoy sports, watching movies, going to concerts, cooking, photography, reading, and hanging out with my friends and family. UNC is my favorite team and shockingly my favorite color is blue. I like all kinds of music from country to rap, hip-hop, rb, pop, alternative, rock, etc.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the beach. It might be the sound of the ocean, how clear the sky is, the constant breeze, or just how calm and relaxed I feel there. But just sitting on the beach under the shining stars and full moon, I feel content.

Favorite things

I love my brother and sister unconditionally, living in Tobacco Road where you have to choose your blue and mine is TARHEEL blue all the way, driving w/ the top down and the radio turned way up, reading as many books as possible, horror movies, etc.

For fun

I really enjoy sports, the mall, movies, beach, chillin, ridin 4-wheelers, tailgating, the lake, reading, singing, dancing, history, photography, spending time w/ my family and friends, meeting new people, going to concerts, anything outside, etc.

Last read

The last thing I read was this kinda romance, suspense, thriller called Honeymoon by James Patterson. I love funny, quirky girl literature, history, mystery, thrillers, anything with a good plot that leaves me not wanting to put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in management.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am pretty much a mix of English, Irish, Scottish, and some Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Southern Baptist. I grew up in church and loved it. When my parents got divorced we stopped going and haven't been much since. I actually miss the structure that it gave my life and I would like to start back.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not too much to say here I graduated hs with some college credit and I've pretty much been working two jobs ever since to save money. I plan on going back to school very soon and becoming a nurse practitioner w/ a specialization in pediatrics.