Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet southern girl trying something new.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a caring, engaging, trendy young woman with diverse interests from art to running half marathons. I enjoy the Birmingham music scene and going to live concerts. I am also a great chef who loves cooking for friends. Planning parties and events and decorating are some of my favorite pastimes. I love travel and fine dining, but staying at home and enjoying a good movie on the couch make for a nice evening too. I enjoy teaching Sunday school and volunteering in the community, but enjoy a nice glass of wine and a fun evening out with friends as well. I love books and like to read everything from the classics to the NY Times and People Magazine. I am a loyal friend and cannot get enough of SEC football. I am looking for someone who is driven, goal oriented, and bright with a great sense of humor. I crave honesty with no drama-please no negative nancys.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a brittany spaniel named Bob. Although sometimes I call him Bob the Wonderdog. He's actually very smart and a great hunting dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel internationally and around the US. I heart NYC and London! I enjoy a fun night out with friends at most any local restaurant.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I am a big fan of music and have helped produce a few cds. I love REM, U2, Kings of Leon, ColdPlay, Jason Mraz, and Third Eye Blind. I love the Jimmy Fallon show!

For fun

I enjoy attending & planning charity events, movies, concerts, & football games. I am very involved at my church where I teach Sunday School & help with missions & outreach. I run 1/2 marathons, am training for a marathon, & play competitive tennis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the marketing director for a technology firm. I also serve on several non-profit boards and spend a good deal of time working on special events and projects in the community.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree