
IloveAnimals0520

27 year old woman | Darien, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi...

In her own words

I current teaching 2nd grade for a in Chicago. I absolutely love it! I am also taking a couple Masters courses for a certificate in Health Education and Promotion. I'm not quite sure how I'm going to use it at the moment, but hope to find a job someday where I can incorporate my passion for teaching and my desire to make the world a healthier place. I am a very active/health conscious person. I walk my dog every morning and try to get to yoga a couple times a week. I also enjoy going out to Forest Preserves for walking or biking. I like getting out as much as possible and exploring new areas. Traveling is very important to me and I would love to see as much of the world. I studied abroad in Sydney for 5 months, and loved it. I would love to go back someday. Many people would say that I am extremely genuine, hard-working, caring, down-to-earth person. I am can also be very sarcastic. I enjoy joking around and like someone who can joke around too. I am very close to my family and I enjoy having them around. My one sister lives in Missouri, but we see each other very frequently! I On the weekends, I enjoy going out to the city to hangout with my friends. I am love spending nights in watching a movie and doing nothing (especially on Friday). I'm a total foodie and love going out to eat and see movies as well! I'm looking for a hard-working, down-to-earth, simple guy. Someone who likes sports, grilling out, and spending time outdoors. Message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Apple--10 year old bulldog/pitbull/mutt

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Australia, Europe, Caribbean

College

Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Summer, warm weather, cooking, yoga, going out to eat, restaurants, my family, friends, movies, music, concerts....just to name a few things. ;)

For fun

Hangout with friends, exercise, walk my dog, yoga, beach, cook

Last read

Magazine: Real Simple



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral