Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

halfmoonhike

33 year old woman | Victoria, BC, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (176cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let see where this takes me.

In her own words

Happiness to me is the fine balance between interdependence and independence. A pleasurable mix of good times with friends/family, yoga, reading, playing/listening to music and a fulfilling inspiring career is what does it for me. Road trips with my family/friends filled with hiking and swimming are pretty much my ideal vacations. Looking forward to an upcoming trip to Utah with my family where we will be hitting the trails. I've done some traveling overseas (Southeast Asia, Italy, Mexico) and cherish those memories and could be enticed to globe trot again. Though there is plenty to wow me here. Some more adrenalin pumping adventures include frantically scurrying along the odd cliff face and avoiding grizzlies on some backcountry trails. The most revved I have been was chasing Neil Young down a Winnipeg back lane and catching him :) If you have a record player and a diverse taste in music that would be happy times. Some artists I enjoy are James Vincent McMorrow, Feist, Josh Ritter, Emiliana Torrini and Damien Jurado. I don't have a TV but I do enjoy the odd movie (foreign perhaps) or netflix (Portlandia definitely cracks me up, just waiting for the Viclandia to be released). Looking for someone who is drawn to helping those around him, and puts their health first, I want him to thrive. A mix of humbleness and confidence is hard to resist.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and would be happy if you have one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hornby, The Rockies, Tofino, Downtown for live music, Francis King Park, Dallas Rd. Beach

Favorite things

Visiting family and friends, swimming in rivers, getting better at the fiddle, campfires, fresh morning walks on the beach, Music Festivals

For fun

hike, dinner with friends, music, camp, read, board games, trying new recipes, theatre, dancing, disc golf (only tried it a few times but I liked it), volleyball (definitely recreational)

Last read

Father of the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (176cms) 5'7" (169cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference