Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-42 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
lets keep it simple, respect my time, match my effort, keep your word, always be honest, stay consistent.

In her own words

My name is Linda. I'm on here for one reason and thats to meet an amazing guy who is tired of the games. A great match for me would be a guy who doesn't take himself seriously, hardworking, honest, loves to laugh and smile, and of course loves his family and friends. Loyal, generous, kind and stands by his word. A relationship with God will only make it better. I seem to always make my friends and family laugh, hopefully the right guy will enjoy the laughter too! Life is too short. Lets hit the beach or chat over a glass of wine, coffee is fine too. We all have types we are attracted to so please don't be offended if I don't respond, I just don't want to waste anyones time. If you're interested and I'm interested lets make an effort to meet and see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. Listening to the waves crash and seeing a beautiful sunset is what life is all about! Oh a nice tan, and a beer with fish tacos goes well with that scenario.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: enjoy it all but I really love hip hop Food: love it all as long it has flavor TV: work in it and like watching it Movies: nothing better than cozying up with your significant other

For fun

I try to look at life as an adventure. You never know what is waiting for you when you walk out the door. I'm excited to explore it! One more thing, basketball games are always fun to watch, I get heated up really easily

Last read

I read and reread A new earth by eckhart tolle regularly. Its my spiritual guideline.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in television and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Korean american raised in Los Angeles.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I'm a non denominational Christian. I attend church as often as I can and strive to be a better person everyday through prayer and faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCLA majored in Sociology. Ended up living the dream as makeup artist in film and television.