
CodeCuddles1

46 year old woman | Muskegon, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'0" (121cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to live without your bestfriend at your side

In her own words

HI There ! Here's the good stuff: I love to have fun and I'm playful, I have not let my age steal the child from within me. I like to make people laugh and it's really cool if you can make me bust out laughing. I'm low maintenance, yet casually elegant, sexy and creative, spontaneous and smart. Looking for that guy I can look into his eyes and think, "I never want to be away from you"... I'm very handy, inventive,and I don't wait for others to get the job done. I'm gentle, kind, sweet, patient, loving, I live to touch and I touch to live. I love intimacy, pillow-talk, blonde jokes and laid-back guys who know how to relax but also knows how to work hard. I'm a good talker, but a better listener...talk to me :) One of the things you should know about me is...I don't respond to men who don't have profile pictures, I'm also not likely to respond if yor gramerr aind sppeeling our tarrble, get my drift?? So take your time to catch my interest... Good luck with your search, I know I'm going to have fun no matter what. "Cuz that's how I ROLL!!! :D Something else you need to know...I want and NEED a man to be gentle and tender, kind and soft-spoken, not foul-mouthed or mean. I've been with abusive men before and will never put up with it for a second and I can smell a bully and a manipulator from a mile away so if anyone has ever told you that you are one or both of those...please don't respond. I don't mean to come off sounding harsh, just being honest in what I want and need in a man, a best friend, a lover. I'm a passionate person and I'd like to share that with someone special. Hope to hear from you soon

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a siamese kitten whom I swore I would not fall in love with because he was for the girls, and I went and did it!!! He's so darn cute and sweet and loves me like crazy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Cruises, Hennesys in Muskegon, Not into the nightclub scene, but I do like to watch "open mic-night". Hot tub! Beach, Water, on a boat in hot weather

Favorite things

Sitting around a fire on the beach, or in the backyard. Walking on the beach, sitting watching the sunset. Playing games around a table with my friends. Snuggling with a loved-one. I like hot places, Florida, Texas, Key West, Carribbean, etc... I

For fun

NOTHING, sleeping in! My daily life is so busy that when I have free time I love just relaxing. I like cuddling on the couch watching a nice "chick-flick". Wine tasting, walking on the beach, floating on a pontoon boat in hot weather.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, all three... "it was okay" sexy but a little too freakish for me. Bible, Hunger games, Menus at many restaurants. Want to try new ones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'0" (121cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree