Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Okeechobee, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-52 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Feeling positive for the new year and a new beginning.

In her own words

I am honest, trustworthy, thoughtful, funny, smart, and passionate. I love to laugh, so a good sense of humor is important. I have a sarcastic streak at times, but in a playful way. I enjoy being outside in the beautiful Florida weather. The cooler weather has been a nice change lately. Less than 50 degrees is not necessary, however, since we do not get snow. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I listen to music often and I love to go to concerts. I like to watch movies whether at the theater or hanging out at home on the couch with good company. I like comedy, action, horror, adventure. I am not picky about movies. I am working on being more adventurous and trying new things. What you do for a living is not as important as who you are as a person and your drive for life. I want to meet someone who enjoys some of the things I enjoy (concerts, festivals, theme parks, beach, hanging out with friends) and that will share his interests with me. I like to play pool, darts, bowling... I'm not too skilled at any of them but it is about having fun, not winning. With the right company, pretty much anything can be fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Jack Russell and a cat. They get along great. Go figure!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere with live music is good.

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music (alternative, 80's, classic rock, and more). What I listen to depends on my mood. Live music is a plus. Concerts (Seether and Papa Roach most recent), festivals, theme parks...

For fun

Riding go-carts or 4 wheelers, going to the beach, bowling, playing darts, learning new things. I like to play pool although I am not good at it but it is about having fun.

Last read

John Sandford, Patricia Cornwell, and James Patterson are some of my favorite authors. I enjoy reading so my answer for "last read" changes often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a stable career in healthcare that I enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not one for organized religion. We all have our beliefs and deserve to not have someone try to force their beliefs upon us. Respect the fact that we may not share the same exact beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I could be a career student, but... unfortunately it doesn't pay the bills.