
seaglass81

33 year old woman | Brunswick, ME, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been in love, hope I can find it again...

In her own words

I am a teacher and loooooove my job (and not just for the free summers) though during the summer you can find me at the beach often reading, seaglass hunting, and soul searching. I love trying to stay healthy and active though I am obviously not excessive about it. I have been running this summer mostly for the mental challenge on if. I have a twin sister who has given me two beautiful nephews. I love staying close to friends and family. I love nature as it helps keep me grounded and at peace. I love camping, hiking, biking, fishing (with someone who knows how), and exploring new places. I'm just looking for someone to share life with and who wants to keep laughing with me. I find reasons to laugh every day and want someone who does the same. Must be someone who has passions and goals and who believes that good partners have each others backs add to life's happiness. My partner must be honest as honesty is extremely important to me!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 16 year old shiba inu mutt who is full of naughtiness even in her old age.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

anywhere on the water, but especially the ocean. During warm weather I love to do anything outside. hiking, biking, walking, beaching, fishing. I spend a lot of time on the beach looking for seaglass and reflecting on life. ;)

Favorite things

rock, ska, punk, anything thats fun kind of music... sublime, rancid, smashing pumpkins, Fun. mumford and sons, of monsters and men, alkaline trio, kings of leon...

For fun

Sometimes I like to go out and have some drinks with friends. I am a fan of live music of all kinds. Some weekends I stay in mostly and clean/organize or relax. I also enjoy vsiting with my twin sister and my two wonderful nephews!

Last read

I read every night... I just finished a mystery called gone girl and then bought two books by the same author on my kindle... I loved the hunger games series. I also like to read philosophy books, as well as nature/solitude books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
elementary school
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
undergrad at UNH with a major in philosophy and a minor in education. My masters is through USM and is in special education.