Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every moment

In her own words

Why is it that all women are looking for "Mr. Right" but never attempt to be "Mrs. Right"? I'm not talking about changing who you are, I'm talking about figuring out what's important to you as a member of a relationship and what's going to be important to your partner. Women these days are all "I'm fierce and perfect and hotter than all other women", what they should be saying is "this is who I am, if you don't like it, I guess it's not meant to be". I am absolutely looking for Mr. Right, but I do not expect him to come in a perfect predetermined package. Mr. Right might not be right for the rest of the world, but as long as he's right for me, I don't care about the rest of the worlds opinion. So lets give this suggested material a try... Talk about your hobbies. I'm pretty easy as far as hobbies. I like to hang out and "keep it real" what ever that means. I am not above trying new things, I enjoy adventure, but on an average friday night I'm probably home watching Last Man Standing or playing around on the computer. Talk about your goals and aspirations. I just graduated, so I guess the great adventure of a career awaits me. Talk about yourself and what makes you unique OY, the dreaded "what makes you special" section of these websites. Here goes: I'm original, which is a nice way of saying I'm weird but you can still bring me home to meet your mom. I love to bake and to make things. If I wasn't convinced I would saw off a hand I would probably build bigger things. I like to think I'm cute and funny but to some people (the serious types) this probably looks like me being dumb. First Date Baseball game? (as long as the Nationals aren't playing... I have a vendetta against them... sorry if you're a fan) Ghost tour? (I just recently figured out that these are offered and I'd be down to give it a shot... it might be fun) Bar? (I'm a sucker for Guinness, Stella Artois, draft beers, and hard cider of basically any kind.) Let's eat somewhere new Museum? (I'm always down for some fine art or science or history) Under Water World. ( I could spend the whole day in the shark tunnel) What do I do with my life? I work 50 hours a week, own my own home, and love spending time with friends and family. Winter: skiing. I'd rather be on a slope than pretty much anywhere. Any other season: probably walking my dog. I'm averaging 25 miles a week. Did you mean work?: I work at a local Spa making people feel as beautiful as they are. I also train parrots(yes, seriously). I love my job, as it's very rewarding to change someone's day for the better. Books... [[Jane Austen]] books, [[Janet Evanovich]]'s Stephanie Plum series, anything by Theresa Medieros.... the list goes on and on but mostly i just like what ever catches my eyes that has a half way decent summary on the dust cover. Movies My tastes change but there is a strong romance theme in most of my favorites. I love Gone with the Wind, Deep blue sea (yes I count this as a romance.), Jaws (another romance), Star Wars (ROMANCE!!), An Officer and a Gentleman, Pretty Woman, Anything with Richard Gere or sharks is a win, Tangled (Every girl loves disney no matter what they say... but this movie is brilliant.) Note: My most recent movie discovery is that women should not be allowed to go to Nicholas Sparks movies alone. You're better off dealing with a woman during the worlds most sappy sticky squishy love story... than dealing with the after math when she's emotionally distraught because it didn't have a happily ever after. Take my advice... Spend the ten bucks and 2 hours to go with your girl or you'll be spending hours putting her back together. Music My current favorite is Gold by Macklemore, Love Club by Lorde, Ting Tings, The Lobsters, etc. Food I'm pretty sure I haven't discovered my favorite food yet. If you like to eat new and weird food, we can definitely be friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, Rio. He's the Chewy to my Solo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not the type to go out and party, but I do enjoy the occasional trip to downtown. Quang is my favorite restaurant so if you like Vietnamese we'll get along great, if you don't... we'll probably still get along great.

Favorite things

Skiing, The Cubs, Shark Movies, Fireplaces, Kim Krawford wine, Kindle, MAC, food network

For fun

In my free time I write a cooking blog, I don't have a mass following or anything, but it's something that keeps me learning. Last year the most complicated thing I could make was eggs over easy, this year I've graduated to dinners.

Last read

I read a lot, if I updated my last read after every read this would change four to five times a month... I'm just not that committed to updating this specific part of my profile. My favorite reads are historical romance or classics or Shakespeare.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm studying Esthiology and I train Parrots on the side. Yes I really train parrots.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was Baptized Feb 4 2012, however I was raised Jewish. I now consider myself omni-religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am graduating in October. So excited to be done with school.