Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Fredericktown, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
Just... Love to laugh and live to the max!

In her own words

I love to be around people & share great stories with lots of laughter! Am known to be a bit spontaneous in my quest to live this life to the fullest! I choose not to be or be around silly drama. Especially when there is so much more in life to occupy my time and mind. I do feel passionate about being kind and find good in most all people. I refuse to pass unsubstantiated judgements. Negativity can flitter in so easy but it is way too tiring. Laughter is my medicine in life. Yes, I can laugh while crying. Intelligent conversation or interesting, or random thoughts are important to me. I do not drink but I will go out on the town and live it up with the best of them! Love movies at the theatre or on the couch, TV, cooking, cards, games and all that fun stuff to do while in the home. My priority is my 15 yr old daughter. Who will be found attached to the Xbox or texting. She is a good kid! I finally graduated to the officially divorced status. That wasn't on my to do in life list but it is what it needs to be. Would love to find a life long partner and best friend, eventually. I have lived majority of my life in MA. It has been about four years since packing up my life and transporting it here. I did live in this same town from 1984-1994 as well. My mother was from this area while my father was the MA. part. I really love to travel but have not done as much as I would dream to. This is an interesting thing... I really don't like to talk on the phone and hate malls! Although style and dressing well is a constant. In addition, I love to watch sports or attend games and play poker. You will have to accept, being from MA., I am a fan of ALL Boston sports. Pens are my 2nd fav hockey team though... if that counts? Music is food for the soul and I listen and love a very wide variety. Only dislike is heavy metal. I can be very talkative or very quiet. Maybe that is the Gemini twin thing. Being Irish and Finnish is also a complicated breed. My life up to now has been a roller coaster of experiences. Not all bad and not all good. I wouldn't change a thing because I have an open mind and a greater understanding of life. I am silly but serious. Laid back and real. I am me and I kinda like me... =] Since I am spiritual I do believe I wandered over to this site for a reason. (at ymail). Like any of us thought we would end up here? I realize that it is not that I (we) can't get a date... It is the idea that the world is bigger than what is right in front of you. Mr. Right may not knock me over in the grocery store or find my glass slipper even. Taking a chance and putting yourself out there is living life. Although it would be wicked cool to end up as one of those happily ever after couples on their commercials though!!! Alright, I think I have rambled enough here to give you a hint about me. I only seek what I would give... Honesty, repect, compassion, friendship and loyalty. Is there anything else that matters?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

My cat Miss Missy Mittens is a declawed double pawed 14yr old pound save! My black lab left with the ex... But I have a mix breed (definiately some Beagle) pound pup named Maddey Lee who is really affectionate. A hamster and a fish!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of course my birthplace MA., anywhere there is warm sand on my toes, cruises are top, local nite life, the yacht club... Favorite is who your with! But, I desire to get to Ireland soon!

Favorite things

My daughter and my dog. Laughing, quality conversation, travel, movies there or here, TV series and Netflix (hate commercials), home improvement/decorating, fireplace in the snow, porch in the rain, beach at dusk... So much more!

For fun

Dining out, movies, bands, pubs, concerts, amusement parks, travel, friends and my daughter! Too much is fun to name!

Last read

Love Steven King, Clancy and the like. If I start a book I will not stop until complete. The Giving Tree is epic for all ages. Poems, quotes and inspirational reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and finnish... I claim all Irish. =)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a God. Mostly need to believe. Being spiritual, I am open minded and observant of the necessity of having a belif system.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference