
karly7891

28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm currently seeing someone and don't know...

In her own words

I'm currently seeing someone and don't know how to deactivate my profile so sorry if you stumble upon this on accident. Hello all who have stumbled upon my profile, let me introduce myself. I'm a very laid back, fun loving person who will go out of my way to help others. I'm also shy once I meet new people or am in a new social situation, but open up once I get to know you. As far as things I do for fun I play for an indoor soccer league and in general enjoy sports, i like running/walking in the park, exploring new places, reading, random road trips, and I am always open to trying new things. One thing I wish I could do more of is travel. I would really one day love to travel to Europe, and hope one day I will find someone to travel with. I'm not thrilled to be doing the online dating thing, but it can be hard to meet people because of my work hours (I either work 7A-7P or 7P-7A). I know online dating can work for some people and I hope it works for me. As far as what I'm looking for in a guy is someone who is intelligent with a sense of humor, and has aspirations and in general enjoys what they are doing with their life. Quite honestly although there has to be somewhat of a physical attraction there I'm more attracted to a good personality then anything. I'm hoping to find my best friend on here, my partner in the adventure called life. Plus let's be honest I'm in Cleveland Ohio so winter is just around the corner, and it would be really nice to have someone to help keep you warm during the next polar vortex.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

tremont, west 25th, west 6th, Lakewood

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Book- Sword of Truth Series Tv Shows- Game of Thrones, orange is the new Black, HIMYM, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story Music- 90s alternative, indie, rock, singer songwriter, Regina Spektor, Counting Crows, and so many more

For fun

For fun I play in a coed indoor soccer team, I like going to park, random road trips, bingeing on netflix, reading,

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral