Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Woodbury, MN, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Biting the bullet and making this happen!

In her own words

I'm a born and raised Minnesota girl who ventured across the border to go to school at UW-River Falls. I love my job in elementary education, and I stay involved with my love of dance through coaching and taking class at a studio. I sling drinks for some extra cash, which most definitely keeps life interesting. I love to go out and have fun checking out new venues. I'm game to get all dressed up for a night out or keep it low key with a night in and some sweats. Having fun and laughing are two of my favorite things. I keep family and friends a top priority, even with a busy schedule. I work hard to be a good person and show the qualities that I look for in others. I'm looking for someone who inspires me to make finding a relationship more of a focus. When I look for qualities in a significant other, a sense of humor is a must! Someone who has similar values would be ideal. A laid back confident personality is an attractive quality. I would like to find someone who is honest, down to earth, and who will make life more interesting! Some random fun facts: *I am a legit certified SCUBA diver; don't go often enough to be very confident in that, but it sounds cool :) *I've been to France twice *I enjoy boxing as a workout *I dance at a studio competatively *My pipe dream is to be on Broadway *I watch scary movies in the dark by myself *I watch trashy TV, but would much rather read a book *Theme parties are so much more fun than regular parties, who doesn't like to dress up?!?! *Pretty sure I'm addicted to ice cream *I go to the State Fair on average 4-5 times each year (always on the first day, family tradition)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel...a couple of my bucket list items have been checked off with the fortunate opportunities to travel to France and Hawaii. Hitting up a sports games or music venues are also great options for a night out.


University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

Favorite movie: Singin' in the Rain Favorite book: Too many to name Favorite music: Pretty much anything, as long as it isn't screaming metal. Whatever the mood calls for.

For fun

I love going out and listening to bands and/or dancing, hanging out and being social, game nights, singing karaoke, going to movies, dancing, reading, and the list goes on...

Last read

Finally received Allegiant (3rd book in Divergent trilogy)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference