
mariac133

27 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Finding someone that likes you just the way you are.

In her own words

I am a positive person who sees the glass half full instead of half empty. I dislike people who complain about what they don’t have and don’t appreciate what they have. I am faithful and loyal. I stand up for what I believe in while having an open mind to other's opinions. I am down to earth with no drama. I love to work hard for my goals but like to have fun as well. You need to have a balance of both to truly be happy. I like to go out but there are also those weekends where I just want to stay home and watch movies and do nothing. I have two nieces and a nephew that I love to death and spend time with them. Things I like: God: He has helped me get through some tough times and makes me appreciate what I have. Sports: Football, Soccer, Baseball, and Basketball - they are capitalized because they are very important. Music: Everything from Pop, Hip Hop, Rock, Country, Reggeaton, Salsa, etc – if you were to hear my iPod it would be a mix of everything. (Eminem, Incubus, Skrillex, Linkin Park, Korn, Jay Z, Beyonc?, Band of Skulls, Jennifer Lopez, and so many other random genres) Food/Drink: I love to try everything once before saying I don’t like it. I want to find a guy that likes to take care of their body as well as their mind, I feel we will have more in common. He has to be goofy and funny because I am a bit of both as well. I don’t want a guy that settles with the minimum and gives up when a challenge comes up. If I don't find a relationship maybe some good friends will come out of this. P.S. Below it has to choose a body type but I have been told guys think that when girls put curvy as a body type they automatically think she is fat. Well I am definitely not slender (I was blessed with latin curves), I am not sure what average is because everyone has their own beliefs of what average is, I am working on being toned (workout 4-5 times a week), and I am not fat, so I will stick to average since I can't choose two body types. If you would like to know some more then send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to try new places all the time.

Favorite things

I don't have much time to watch TV but I try to catch NCIS, The Big Bang Theory, and How I Met Your Mother online all the time. I love comedy as well, it's always good to laugh. Also keep up with sports which I love.

For fun

Watching sports, going out to dance, going to museums, spending time at home watching movies, and exercising.

Last read

I don't have much time to read anything besides my school books right now. I do read the news all the time, it is always good to stay informed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as an accounting assistant at a small company and this is helping me have real life experience in the field that I am getting my degree on.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my Bachelor's degree in Accounting, which I will have in the next year. Really excited.