Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just keep livin'

In her own words

I'm an active, happy, and fun loving person who is always looking for my next adventure. Originally from the great state of Iowa (go Hawkeyes!) I moved to Denver about two years ago and never looked back. I fell in love with the place, the people, and the lifestyle out here, and I'm especially in love with the mountains. I'm out to enjoy everything life has in store for me, and you'll always find a smile on my face. The quickest way to get me? Watch Arrested Development, Workaholics, and Archer. NOW you get me. My bucket list for this spring/summer? - Skydiving for the first time - Try rock climbing (I've always wanted to, I've just never had the chance!) - See my first show at Red Rocks - Get my first tattoo - Compete in the Warrior Dash in August - Head to the mountains to camp/hike as much as possible - I definitely didn't get as many chances last year as I would have liked! - Start learning how to fly fish (easier said than done!) - Join a kickball league. Seriously, it sounds like so much fun! And who didn't love kickball growing up? Now there's beer involved? Awesome.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Tessie is Cavalier King Charles spaniel and is too smart for her own good/my sanity. She thinks she's a 90 lb dog, but she's trapped in a 17 lb body. She's also awesome.

Favorite hot spots

I regularly hit places like the Littleton Tavern and Old Town Tavern for after work drinks. I have an awesome group of friends with whom I love to explore the fantastic Denver brewery scene. And I can't leave out 1UP - love that place!


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I have pretty diverse music tastes, but lately I've been revisiting some of my old favorites (Patrick Park, Kings of Leon, The Starting Line). Also, I'm an out and proud Billy Joel fan - I can't call it a guilty pleasure if I don't feel guilty! :)

For fun

I make it my goal to hit as many Rockies games as possible - I love baseball! I play in a sand volleyball league all summer long, and love to hit trivia nights when I can. I grew up playing golf, and still love it, I just wish I could play more!

Last read

Just finished reading Born to Run (for the second time), and it definitely has inspired me to train for my first half-marathon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Iowa