
macccslp53

35 year old woman | Galloway, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Absecon, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is for living and sharing!

In her own words

I guess in a nut shell I will do any thing that is fun. I feel that I live a hectic life at times because I am involved in many different things. I involve myself because I like to experience as much of life as I possibly can. I would like to meet someone that feels the same about life and that I can involve in my experiences. I would also like to become involved in their interests/experiences. I am also looking for someone who is straight forward and doesn't waste time with games.Someone who can prove to me that there are still genuine guys out there! Honesty is key! Laughing is a big part of who I am, so humor is a must! I love the winter, but I am always cold, so someone who could keep me warm is a big plus! I have my life together and I am very independent, so I am not looking for someone to "take care of me." Nor do I want someone that needs taking care of. I am looking for someone to share the joys of life with! I have spent most of my life doing for and taking care of others. I lost sight of myself for a while and realized that I am just as important as everyone else, so I started doing more for me! I still do for others, but I realized I can be a better person for others if I put myself first once in a while. It would also be awesome to find someone who knows how to do for me sometimes and shows appreciation when I do for them! Last year I discovered mud runs! I have completed the Color Run and the Run For Your Lives 5K. This year I made it my resolution to complete as many mud runs as possible. I am already signed up for another Run For Your Lives 5k, The Foam Fest, 4 Spartan Races, The Warrior Dash and possibly the Tough Mudder at the end of the year! My daughter is my life and she comes first and foremost in anything I do. She has grown up so fast and will be heading off to College in a few years (did I just type that....uggggg), so I am going to make sure I make the best of these years! If what you read is what you think you might be looking for.....send me a message...:-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

The best looking English Bulldog! He is a Certified Therapy Dog too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places where we can dance. My daughter's school events (crew season is kicking off, so a lot of time on the water)!

College

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy being active and spending time with family and friends. I love to cook and bake. I come from an Italian family, so EVERYTHING is from scratch! I know this might be a weird favorite, but I love my job too!

For fun

Hanging with my daughter. Ballroom dancing. Mud runs. Hanging out with friends. Anything that is new and exciting, but won't kill me! :-)

Last read

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Speech-Language Pathologist (a.k.a Speech Therapist) "I learn people to talk gooder!" I actually work with children birth-3. It is the most fun and rewarding job, I think, anyone could have. I get paid to play and talk, who wouldn't love that!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 German on my dad's side and a 1/4 Italian, 1/8 Irish and 1/8 English on my mom's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Stockton in 2002 with my B.S. in Speech Pathology and Audiology. I went to West Chester University in PA and graduated in 2006 with my M.A. in Speech. Communicative Disorders.