Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Port Jefferson Station, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very outgoing but also laid back, and love to laugh and make others laugh. Life's too short to spend not enjoying every minute.

In her own words

Well my name is Kate. I love to laugh and have fun, go out, or just have a nice night in. I'm a big movie fan so going out to the movies is always fine by me but I love to just crawl up on the couch with some comfy sweats and watch dvds. I also love taking trips and getting to know someone and share our likes and dislikes. I love to go on adventures and vacations when I can. I also enjoy dinners out and trying new places and having plans to spend a whole day at the wineries or on some pub tour. I also enjoy touring things in the city or going to museums (I'm the nerd who loves tourist attractions lol). I'm on here looking for a nice guy, someone to be in a relationship with and hopefully lead to long term. I'm not picky, I believe a person's looks don't determine who they are. I would love to meet someone with a great personality, is respectful, and can make me laugh. I'm close with my family and I would hope he would be with his family too. I'm a sweet girl who knows how to treat her man like a king. I love affection and would shower him with it. I love to bake and cook and watch sports. Who could ask for more?! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my yellow lab Mazie. I also have a shihtzu named Fred.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like traveling all over the island and have many places I like and am always open to discovering new ones. I love the beaches and certain bars. I like the wineries and various restaurants too.


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Hmmmm well I love watching tv and movies. I also love going out to eat, shopping, watching sports, going on long car rides, having great conversations, trivia, board games, laughing, cooking, baking, and a whole lot more :)

For fun

I can usually be found hanging out with friends or at home just relaxing. I love to bake and cook. I could bake all day and I search the web for new ideas and recipes. If you have any requests, let me know :)

Last read

Well back when I was in college I was reading everything since I was going for a degree in English. Now that I have my degree, my reading habits have slowed down a bit and usually is just articles online or various recipes I want to try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference