Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

musiclove_foreve

28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-37 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for that someone special!!

In her own words

Hey my names Tiffany. I have recently new to the Dallas area and would love to find a great guy to spend my time with and give my love to. I have come to this website looking for someone that can enjoy my life with me. I am a hard working women as an bridal stylist at an upscale salon. It may not be a high ranking job in some peoples opinion, but I do make a lot of people happy and I think thats what really counts. Im on here because Im an intense person in my feelings for people, meaning if I meet you and I like you I do not play around with how I feel. If that is an issuse for you please dont let that discourage you from talking to me, just have to be told what your comfortable with. I am very confident in my personality, very blunt and dont bs around, and yet am a very likable loving person. Im looking for a person that has similarities and differences in regards to personality and hobbies. I love music and that would be a plus if that is a passion of yours, because it is for me! But if not it is ok, you just have to not mind me singing (which I promise is on key) LOL and be cool with my joy of listening to music. Another thing is I just really love to laugh and enjoy easy going conversation that can just make you smile is great, so outgoing personality is a perk. I definitely bring more than my fair share LOL. Also really enjoy movies of any kind, just as long as no breaking of bones or sawing haha. Enjoy the outside.. dont mind getting dirty doesnt kill me. Have enjoyed 4 wheelers in the past and would love to learn how to shot a gun, not really for hunting anything but clay pigeons would be the only if I ever did lol. So just saying I can branch out into other things if thats what my guys into.. Just really find myself very easy going with whatever situation is given!! I would Love to be more spontaneous with someone and try new things. But also just love chilling at the house in the pj's and enjoying the joys of a day off!! So would love to do this with someone special!!! My moto is in a relationship and love its all a give and take, compromising is key for sure. Its something you have to learn from one another.. and I am looking forward to finding someone to do that with!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals but currently they are home with my family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Umm well really dont get out much, just a hard working girl and dont like drama. For the most part if I go out its to city band auditorium for a rock concerts or jakes back room.

College

Lubbock Christian University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love any kind of art form, from music, art, theatrics, musicals, concerts and more.

For fun

Im pretty easy going, enjoy about anything and everything as long as I have a smile on my face. Love music.. and you know im happy if im singing a song!!! And sometimes a song lifts my troubles when Im down. I love going to rock concerts Fav. thing!

Last read

not a big reader think the last thing i read was for high school red badge of courage.. tried some mystery novels but just cant find something to keep me involved.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I love my job I would of never thought of myself doing this. I work in a bridal shops in uptown dallas. It is so much fun to watch the change in fashion, even though im not to chique myself LOL.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
not to specific about religions.. rather just find a good guy and go from there
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral