Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

35Simplyamazing

35 year old woman | Monument, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Impress me.

In her own words

Please READ this before messaging, chatting, or asking me out. Three things that make me say WOW! 1) Manly men: I may be slightly old fashioned, but only in one way, I expect men to have the provider mindset. I would like to feel secure. I would like your net worth to surpass mine. I am not at all shallow, but I don't want to waste my time, or yours. If you do not list your income and occupation, honestly, I'm not interested. These are pre-qualifiers for me. I want to know you are a solid individual, that you have investments, a plan for retirement, a way to impress a lady like me, without having to sacrifice the needs of what otherwise would be going to your children, mother, sister, aunt, or beer budget. I want to be impressed, swept off my feet, all of that silliness. I love romantic gestures, flowers, and all of that girlie stuff. I'm a total "sap," if you will. 2) Emotionally healthy: I plan to be VERY selective. Treat getting a shot with me like a challenge, impress me (without an inflated ego and fluffed truth, that doesn't impress me, and yes, I can always tell). I will not give out my number unless we have met and I think we might go somewhere. I like men who are spiritual, not jealous (I'm not a cheater-- no need) higher level of thinking, possibly even spiritually enlightened. I want to feel safe in a relationship, no manipulating or games. I like a healthy way of having relationships. If you message me and tell me you are currently in counseling to work on intimacy or communication, I will be impressed, because we all have "Stuff," it's just that some people do not like to be introspective and seek personal progress. Don't be afraid to wear pink, cry in public, or visit the theater. I love it! 3) Nice, kind, giving, loving: Possibly the most important thing to me is a nice guy. Because every guy who ever reaches out claims to be a nice guy, I will define this category more clearly. Are you kind to your mother? Are you open and honest with her? Do you have a good relationship with her? Do you have a good relationship with your ex? Would she say you are a nice guy? Would the people you run into from day-to-day, say you are a nice guy? Yes, dating me will be like a job interview, at first, and references would be a good call. No, not from your bro (Bra, or whatever way you say that to sound cool). I'm not so interested in, "Cool" that attraction wore off in college. lol. With that said, even if you are a billionaire, if you are not a nice guy on the inside, no bueno. You should also know: I am someone who loves to laugh. I have a big heart, and great sense of humor. I have literally walked on fire without even a blister to show for it. I love trying new things, and adventure. I am a very sweet woman. I lay out all of the above because I have been a doormat, in the past, and am not interested in being dominated, bossed around, owned, told when I may speak, or any of that, and yes, all of those things have happened. I'm not looking to jump in, I will not sleep with you on the first date, or even the first 3-6 months. Do not expect sex unless we are in a committed relationship. I will tell you respect me, if you honor that without me reminding you. I want to be respected, and I want to respect you. With that said, I am looking for someone who will, over time, want to get married. If you never want that, and never want three amazing kids to be a part of your life, I'm not right for you. I come with three kids. I have them most of the time, their dad lives out of state. If you aren't a kid person, or if you like kids a little too much, I'm not the woman to mess with, unless you want jail time. Consider yourself warned. I'm a fierce mama bear, and I hate to even mention this, but I have seen it all! Taking all of the above into consideration, if you get the chance to meet me, you will find the conversation easy, flowing, and enjoyable. Awkward? Not me. :) I am a super nice person.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, San Diego, National parks: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Canyonlands

College

Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

Sunshine, funny people, adventure, the excitement of trying something new, people watching, that feeling after accomplishing a big project, creativity, positive thinking, watching a friend find joy in life, movies with a happy ending and a good laugh

For fun

Horseback riding, hiking, going for a walk and talk, camping, biking, go cart racing, reading, helping a friend, going out for coffee, traveling, the theater, singing around the piano, dancing, playing games

Last read

Mastery of Love, Pride and Prejudice, My Sister's Keeper, Kite Runner, Book Theif



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral