
xcafx

29 year old woman | Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 20 miles of North Providence, RI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendship, Loyalty, & Love

In her own words

I am a very confident young woman that has a great family and friendship sturcture. I grew up playing sports my whole life which led to me a successful collegate basketball career. I am somewhat of a geek and enjoy a continual learning process. Throughout graduate school I have gained a great wealth of knowledge, both educational and about life. I know what I want out of life and try to stay commited to ways to attain all of my goals. I have a great circle of intelligent and loyal friends and we enjoy going out to bars, movies, or just hanging in and spending time together. I love playful personalities where a little sarcasm shines through but not being rude at the same time. I am a girl that loves to be swept off her feet from time to time. I am extremely giving for those I love. I am a HUGE New England sports fan. Nothing is better than a Sunday watching football with family and friends. In the spring and summer I love the beach or just being outside while having good conversation. I love to have fun and experience new things. I get extremely interested in things that are new and enjoy the blance of the known and unknown to me. I am looking for someone who shares common interersts but also can teach me new and exciting things. I want an honest man who values his relationships with his friends and family the way that I do with mine. One who will always keep me guessing. Great eyes, smile, and body get me every time. I love the feeling when something just "clicks" between two people. that constant butterfly feeling that is unrelenting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going to different bars and restaurants.. I am not into the club scene anymore but once in a while is always fun. I love going to waterfire in downtown Providence and Narragansett beach area. I absolutely love the Boston nightlife.

College

Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

I love TV. From crime shows including Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, and NCIS to all shows on the cooking channel. I love all types of music except heavy metal. day trips, family/friends time, concerts, cookouts, and absolutely love the beach.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. Watching and going go sporting events, taking day trips, but also love staying in and watching movies on the couch.

Last read

I do not read books on my free time. I have read so much throughout my education I just dont have the passion or time for it currently. I do hope to one day have a spark for including reading as a hobby of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Irish, 20% Asian, and a mixture makes up the remain 30%.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree