Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, United States | Seeking men 36-44 within 10 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't have to be just have to be perfect for me...!

In her own words

I am lucky to have a career that I love, an incredible family (my parents are still happily married after 47 yrs) and amazing friends. I love to travel (Ireland, Scotland and Barcelona being a couple of my favorite places) and have MANY more places that I have on my bucket list that I am just waiting to check off! I own my own Meeting Planning and Event Services business and love the challenges and flexibility that being a business owner affords. It is a goal that I set a long time ago after working for an agency in New York for 10 years. So now, to be living in Atlanta and living my dream feels exceptional. There is nothing better than waking up every morning knowing I am exactly where I am supposed to be in life. I look forward to meeting someone who is fun, confident, loves to travel and try new thing, has a good sense of humor, has good values, is spiritual, and who knows what they want out of all life. I have always been very independent, confident, and I love having a full social calendar as well as relaxing at home with dinner and a movie - I think it is always about balance and compromise! Life is great, and I feel blessed to be in such a wonderful place in my life - meeting someone special would just make it that much sweeter. I am confident in who I am and what I want and I am simply looking for the same qualities in someone else. I think meeting someone on Match and finding someone who is at the same place in life is the key - I am not looking to meet and get married in 6 months, however, I am looking for someone who is relationship minded (if we connect, of course). I am not looking to hold a record for being on Match the longest, lol:). I think finding someone you can get to know, build trust and a friendship; not to mention great chemistry and hopefully a life, is the ultimate goal. (I seem to attract the eternal Bachelors, LOL). For me it always comes down to the same thing - a physical (gotta have chemistry), emotional and spiritual connection with someone special. It is always hard to try and put into words who you are and what you want, so feel free to ask me any questions....It is the only way to know if we are a MATCH, Thank you - I wish you luck on your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gypsy Kitchen, Article 14, Noche, The Establishment - I could go on and on!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I am a Country fan for sure, but really I love all music: Top 40, Classical, Rock, Rap. And I love being exposed to different kinds of music - I may not love it, but I can appreciate it:)

For fun

I love the beach, movies, going out with friends for dinner/drinks, weekend trips to somewhere new, or just chilling at home with dinner and a movie:). I love trying new things and hope to meet someone who is interested in keeping things interesting

Last read

I love to read - Mystery, Romance, or Non-Fiction....Especially if I am sipping a cold beer on the beach - even better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own Meeting and Events Company - I worked for many years for an Agency out of New York and finally decided to build my own legacy, I love what I do and love owning my own company!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Noles