
Christina4145

42 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 41-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest, Loyal, passionate Spontaneous and ready for the same. it. My new way to describe me Vulnerable, Optimistic, Dreamer

In her own words

The fear of never feeling extraordinary enough to be noticed. To be lovable, to belong, or to cultivate a since of purpose. The fear of acceptance. Looking at ones faults and folding on to them. The fear of perseverance. Overcoming that little thing to make new beginnings worth more than anything less important. The fear of achievement overcoming that small obstacles life throws at you to make you seem as though, putting in the work is worth the outcome. The fear of not being good enough. Not seeing the value of ones self in through the eyes of others. The fear of Vulnerability. Leaving ones self open to getting hurt. The fear of being and Optimistic. Believing that anything is possible. That anything worth the wait is worth having it. The fear of being a Dreamer. Thinking the world is a great big happy place if you want it to be. Believing that anything is possible, if you want it bad enough. It’s with in your grasp. The fear of loving. The reality of getting hurt. The reality of not having the feeling reciprocated. The fear of rejection. Putting ones self out their for all to see and getting turned down. Finding out your not the one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Other

Molly is a Australian Sheppard/Broader Collie mix Piggy is a Dioxin mix both girls

Favorite hot spots

I used to go out with friends who were married. Didn't really have any hangouts. But I do like Comedy Clubs. I open to find local hot spots. I have been to Malones Ale House, Ringo's Bar & Grill, Rock Creek Sports Bar

Favorite things

TV shows Drop Dead Diva, Mindy Project, and Newsroom Foods Mexican, American, and Chinese Movies Fools Rush In, Heat, and Iron Man

For fun

I like to watch sports. My son plays Soccer and I am his BIGGEST fan. I enjoy bowling even though I'm not any good at it. I like trying new things. I have started a new Chapter in life, even if its not by my choice.

Last read

Locked In by Kerry Wilkinson, Text Appeal by Lexi Ryan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Mother/care taker for my two boys. I have been a stay at home Mom for 20 years. I am devoted to making life fun.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Parents are Tejanos and I was born in Albany, OR
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference