Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

goodgirl1552

32 year old woman | Rockingham, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a relationship but friends first.

In her own words

Hey, how's it going? I'm new to the whole online dating scene. I am looking to meet new people, new friends, and if that develops into a relationship great! I'm a pretty easy going, outgoing person. I'm very grounded and down to earth. I live life to the fullest and would like to meet someone who pushes himself, encourages me, and knows what he wants from life. I'm tenacious and honest to a fault. Most describe me as a sweetheart with sass. I appreciate a great sense of humor. Personality is a big deal. If we can't talk, or laugh deal breaker. Someone who takes care of themselves but isn't hung up on themselves is a great find. I am impressed by someone who puts other first and themselves last. Motivated, goal oriented, and appreciates a strong woman. I am currently overseas teaching with an international school and love it but thinking of heading back to the states. We will see:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The outer banks of NC, Minnesota lakes in the winter/summer, Myrtle Beach SC, or my sun chair at the lake....

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I like entertaining, and hanging out with friends. Cookouts, concerts, anything outdoors. I like comedies, action and some horror movies. I dig pretty much any kind of music. Blues/R&B, Alternative, Country, Pop, some Heavy Metal, and Contemporary

For fun

For fun I love to travel whether to the beach or hop on a boat and enjoy the lake. I'm happiest around any kind of water. Camping, kayaking, anything outdoors. I like going out as well as staying in.

Last read

The Dream Giver - Bruce Wilkenson, Spiritual Leadership, The Helmsman, 7 Ways of Practicing Greatness, Cultivating Christian Character, Grace, Not a Fan- I'm working on my MED in ED.Leadership



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Master of Education, Educational Leadership