
butterfly62709

43 year old woman | Tinton Falls, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-51 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good times ahead!

In her own words

I am an easy going and fun loving girl. Successful and independent with my priorities straight. Some of the things in life that are most important to me are my beautiful daughter, my family and friends, my career, and the happiness of those close to me. Looking for the right guy to enjoy good times with whether we go out or just relax in a cozy setting. I love the beach, cooking, and wine tasting. I like to dress up and down depending on the plans. I love all the seasons… fall being my favorite. Nothing like the beautiful foliage and football! I really enjoy holidays with the family and hosting get togethers at my home for friends. I love to shop and hitting the gym for my bootcamp workout! Those are just some of the things I enjoy... Obviously, you can never learn all there is to know about someone from a simple profile... two things to clarify since this site is not accomodating, I would put myself in the Average/Toned and Athletic and Curvy catagories and, as you can tell from my pictures, I change my hair style sometimes, but I am a naturally curly brunette. Currently, I have blonde highlights. I am friendly, very approachable and easy to get a long with. So, if you are interested at this point and would like to talk…send me an email!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the islands, have been on multiple cruises... really want to see the Greek Isles, Italy, and Ireland in that order. In terms of local spots, got a be Japanese, Italian or a great steak!

Favorite things

Like all music really... no rap! Not a big fan of TV except for football, the news or HGTV type shows. I follow high profile court cases too. I love to decorate my house, so I always have a project going on, I love to spend time with my daughter!

For fun

Let's see, I love to go to the beach in the summer, take long rides, spontanious weekend trips... I like to cook all the time but especially when the weather starts to get chilly. I light some candles and pour a glass of wine and cook or bake, etc...

Last read

Fifty Shades... wasn't that impressed. I like to read the news paper...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large financial institution in Manhattan
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference