Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

thebrightknight

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a canvas. Throw all the paint on it you can.

In his own words

Giving online dating another chance. My first time was horrible! Beyond belief horrible actually. Let me just give you the gist of it. I first went on a date where I picked up a girl from the ghettoest part of east LA. She looked like her pictures which was a good sign but something about her personality was off. We start driving to a restaurant (not in east LA) that I had picked out when all of a sudden she asked if I could stop at a 7-11 so she can buy herself a 4 loko, one of those energy/alcoholic drinks. I was a little shocked at first but didn't think much of it. I figured maybe she was just nervous. So we get out of the car and as I walked past the parked motorcycles, that’s when I noticed a couple of guys up to no good. I got in one little fight and my mom got scared and said you moving with your aunty and uncle in Bel-Air. So I whistled for a cab, and when it came near, the license plate said “fresh” and there were dice in the mirror. If anything I could say that this cab was rare, but I thought “nah forget it, take me to Bel-Air!”. I pulled up to the house at about seven or eight and told the cab driver I'll see him later. I looked at my kingdom, I was finally there. To sit on my throne as the prince of Bel-Air. Like everyone else, I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone to explore this world with. Someone who will be there during the good days, and the bad.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! A lot of people say that, but I actually mean it. I've been to all 7 continents (just got back from Antarctica, which was definitely life changing) and look forward to other adventures, hopefully with a companion next time.

Favorite things

I do art. When I have free time, I like to silkscreen. I find astronomy fascinating. I appreciate a healthy lifestyle and we'd get along great if you do too.

For fun

No weekend is like the other for me. I like trying new things, exploring, camping and the outdoors, finding the best snow cone place in LA (it's on sawtelle). If it's been a really busy week, I'm just as comfortable relaxing and watching a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I think my job is 3 of these categories: Artistic/Creative/Performance, Executive/Management, and Techincal/Science/Computer/Engineering. I'm sure if you're reading this, that's a little confusing, ha.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference