Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | North Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take chances

In her own words

Hey! My name is Dayna, I'm 28 and a registered nurse for a cardiac step down unit...I decided to give match a try because I am sick of the "dating scene" and would really love to find someone I can settle down know The Notebook style (insert awww here). Some things I like to do are hanging w friends movies, sports, hike, going to the gym, travel, beach, bowl, attempt to play pool (im horrible at it) I am looking for someone fun, energetic, family oriented, trustworthy, intelligent, can be goofy/sarcastic because I am sarcastic and love to crack jokes, and someone who is determined and has a good head on their shoulders If you've made is this far...I guess the photos got your why don't you say hello

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

one male dog who is a maltese named Nicky he is 9 years old and unfortunately has diabetes (sad I know) but he's still full of energy and is an awesome dog. I also have a short-haired domestic cat who is also male and his name is Colby, hes 2

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like any type of local sports bar in RI... Newport,narragansett, boston etc


Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

well..fav tv order svu, family guy, tosh.o, impractical jokers, dexter, 'walking dead,breaking bad,american horror story Fav movies just to name a few...dumb and dumber, step brothers, a Bronx tale, great Gatsby

For fun

i like to hang out with friends, go to the movies, hike/anything outdoors, travel, play/watch sports,spend time w/ family, spend time w the pup and cat, wine tastings, local pubs to grab a drink/watch some games etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm italian and german :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
bachelors in nursing