Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Amkast

29 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey :)

In her own words

I come from a great family and have a wonderful group of friends. I love to be social and have adventures one day, and I can stay home with a good movie or book the next... and the older I get, the more I'd say hanging at the house with friends beats going out to a bar. I think I'm a pretty easy-going gal, but I'm passionate about what's important to me. I love to laugh, and I think nothing beats a good witty conversation when it comes to a date. I am a 4th grade teacher, which is pretty challenging since I'd like to be one of those teachers the kids remember. I always attempt to be a classy Southern lady... though growing up with 3 brothers may at times bring out the 9-year-old-boy sense of humor in me... that and maybe the fact that I spend most of my days with 9 year olds. I don't like to rush into anything, and I think, like most of us on here, I enjoy the natural process of getting to know someone in person. I think I'm one to want to meet in "real life" fairly quickly to see if there's a real connection. As for what I'm looking for, I'd say, if you are kind, confident, family-oriented, and witty, let's talk. As for my turn-offs... too many selfies and affliction t-shirts just aren't my style.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Shows-Downton Abbey, New Girl, Parks and Rec, Duck Dynasty, Game of Thrones Foods-seafood, barbecue, steak, also trying new things Music--anything, country, acoustic singer/songwriter, soundtracks, rap--esp from the early 2000s ;)

For fun

Hanging with friends--tailgating for LSU games, game nights, happy hours... spending time with family--especially my new niece, reading and watching movies on the couch... Also, I recently got into triathlons, which I'm really enjoying so far!

Last read

Fault in our Stars, The Book Thief, Teach like a Champion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My Catholic faith is important to me, and it's definitely something I'd like to share with a significant other.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree