
Megan2703

29 year old woman | Benbrook, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excuse me...is that Sex Panther you're wearing?

In her own words

In my free time, I like to take group exercise classes at my gym, go out to karaoke/low-key country bars with friends, or just relax at home with a few good movies and some wine. I absolutely love to travel and I've spent a month in Costa Rica with a host family and a week in Belize and Guatemala with my best friend. I'm thinking Thailand or Europe next. I consider myself a great friend, loving daughter and sister, compassionate lover of animals, and future badass girlfriend for the right person. Obviously I've also got the modesty thing going. ;) My ideal match is a guy that can make me laugh. I have a sarcastic sense of humor so someone that can send it right back would be amazing. I want to meet a guy whose company I can't get enough of because we just click that well. After all, it's easy to have a fun time with someone at an amusement park, but when you spend a weekend at home together and wouldn't dream of being anywhere else, that's when you know it's something special. I think a relationship should have trust and respect, and ultimately I would like someone who has the ability to compromise and work together as partners. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. Thanks for reading and good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have a Pomeranian who thinks she's a pit bull at times, but mostly she is sweet and affectionate. I also have a Chihuahua who is scared of EVERYTHING, including her own leash.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central America, the beach, hole-in-the-wall bars with great atmosphere and people

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Shows: Big Bang Theory, It's Always Sunny, House, Two and a Half Men, Futurama, South Park, Archer Food: Sushi, seafood, Mexican, burgers and fries

For fun

Movies, books, window shopping, lunch with friends, happy hour with co-workers

Last read

Get Happy-a biography of Judy Garland



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an insurance agent, at least until I win the lottery or get discovered by some big-shot LA talent agent. :P
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is originally from Germany so it's definitely on my travel list!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in advertising and minored in business. Go Bobcats!