Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Abbotsford, BC, CAN | Seeking men 44-54 within 38 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (158cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the little things ...

In her own words

Hi there. I enjoy and appreciate the simple things in life. I am a down to earth, playfull, independent, honest, loyal, faithful woman with a positive attitude. I also don't mind getting my hands dirty. I love being outdoors, going for walks and hikes, camping and quadding. I try to eat healthy most of the time, but not always. I am looking to find the man I want to share my life with. Sharing experiences and building life long memories. A man who will show me respect. Someone to share good conversation, laughter and fun. A man who appeciates family values and the little things. I have two wonderful children (21 and 23) that I am very proud of and love very much. I was married for 20 years and have now been separated for 5 years (starting the divorce process). I am looking for a long term relationship with one amazing man. It puts a smile on my face when I see an older couple walking together holding hands. :) If you would like to know more about me, please just ask. Take care and good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses


Favorite hot spots

In life it's not where you go. It's who you travel with. I enjoy Whistler, Manning Park and exploring BC. Someday I would like to visit Australia and New Zealand.

Favorite things

I find pleasure in the simple things in life. Holding hands on a walk, snuggling on the couch. Campfires, stars, the moon, beautiful views and HUGS. I love country music and live concerts. I also like Rock and Pop.

For fun

Being outdoors, hiking, camping, cycling, quadding, horseback riding, snowshoeing and canoeing/kayaking. Over the last few years I have tried ziplining, river rafting and bungee jumping. I also like to play crib.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (158cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference